## IRIS PUBLIC SCHOOL

In today's 21st May 2019 a meeting was held in the Iris Public School Srikot Ganganali under the chairmanship of the President in which all members s hould be constituted. The executive members were elected in 2019

Post Name	Name	Father's/Husband's Name	Address	Occupation	Signature
		R. K Sharma	Srikot Ganganali Srinagar Garhwal	Business	Qs.
Treasurer	Mrs. Preeti Sharma	Chandra Prakash Sharma	Srikot Ganganali Srinagar Garhwal	Teacher	Blasna
Secretary	Mr. Ram Krishna Sharma	Lachi Ram Chamoli	Rama Hotel Kulri Bazar Musoorie	Hotel Business	Ranh
Member	Smt. Anupama	Brijesh Bhatt	Bhaktiyana Srinagar Garhwal		Anupama sha
Member	Prayusha Sharma	C. P Sharma	Srikot Ganganali Srinagar Garhwal	Teacher	Bar
Member	Upendra Uniyal	Tung Prasad Uniyal	Maletha Tehri Garhwal	Social Worker	unigal
Member	Prayavi Sharma	Chandra Prakash Sharma	Srikot Ganganali Srinagar Garhwal	Student	frayaighe one
Member	Chandi Prasad Jugran	Mahaveer Prasad Jugran	Srikot Ganganali Srinagar Garhwal	Business	Ceef
Member	Shakuntala Devi	L. M Naithani	Upar Bhaktiyana Srinagar Garhwal	Social Worker	(D. Brail
Member	Lalit Mohan Naithani	Govind Prasad Naithani	Near S. S. B Srinagar Garhwal	Social Worker	Lu nind
***	Treasurer Secretary Member Member Member Member Member Member Member	Treasurer Mrs. Preeti Sharma Secretary Mr. Ram Krishna Sharma Member Smt. Anupama Member Prayusha Sharma Member Upendra Uniyal Member Prayavi Sharma Member Chandi Prasad Jugran Member Shakuntala Devi	Treasurer Mrs. Preeti Sharma Chandra Prakash Sharma Secretary Mr. Ram Krishna Sharma Lachi Ram Chamoli Member Smt. Anupama Brijesh Bhatt Member Prayusha Sharma C. P Sharma Member Upendra Uniyal Tung Prasad Uniyal Member Prayavi Sharma Chandra Prakash Sharma Member Chandi Prasad Jugran Mahaveer Prasad Jugran Member Shakuntala Devi L. M Naithani	Treasurer Mrs. Preeti Sharma Chandra Prakash Sharma Srikot Ganganali Srinagar Garhwal Secretary Mr. Ram Krishna Sharma Lachi Ram Chamoli Rama Hotel Kulri Bazar Musoorie Member Smt. Anupama Brijesh Bhatt Bhaktiyana Srinagar Garhwal Member Prayusha Sharma C. P Sharma Srikot Ganganali Srinagar Garhwal Member Upendra Uniyal Tung Prasad Uniyal Maletha Tehri Garhwal Member Prayavi Sharma Chandra Prakash Sharma Srikot Ganganali Srinagar Garhwal Member Chandi Prasad Jugran Mahaveer Prasad Jugran Srikot Ganganali Srinagar Garhwal Member Shakuntala Devi L. M Naithani Upar Bhaktiyana Srinagar Garhwal	Treasurer Mrs. Preeti Sharma Chandra Prakash Sharma Srikot Ganganali Srinagar Garhwal Teacher  Secretary Mr. Ram Krishna Sharma Lachi Ram Chamoli Rama Hotel Kulri Bazar Musoorie Hotel Business  Member Smt. Anupama Brijesh Bhatt Bhaktiyana Srinagar Garhwal Social Worker  Member Prayusha Sharma C. P Sharma Srikot Ganganali Srinagar Garhwal Teacher  Member Upendra Uniyal Tung Prasad Uniyal Maletha Tehri Garhwal Social Worker  Member Prayavi Sharma Chandra Prakash Sharma Srikot Ganganali Srinagar Garhwal Student  Member Chandi Prasad Jugran Mahaveer Prasad Jugran Srikot Ganganali Srinagar Garhwal Business  Member Shakuntala Devi L. M Naithani Upar Bhaktiyana Srinagar Garhwal Social Worker

NOTE: All the members were selected in various post in society with member's agreemnt.

TRISH PURILIC SCHOOL

Selkot Ganganali; Srinagas

Uttaranchat

Frestden

MISH PUBLIC SCHOOL

Srikot Ganganali; Srinage

Uttaranchal

Srikot Ganganati; Srinapar

Mr. lalit Mohan Maithani > Im Amus Mrs Shakunjela Devi - S.B mas